History of Board of Directors

Division 1

Harry M. Levy

Daniel M. Cooper    
Carl B. Hunter, Jr.    
Charlie O'Loughlin    
Division 2
Nelson Sweetser    
Ruel G. Williams    
Bobby G. Maley    
Division 3
Alfred E. Skelton    
Ralph R. Ritter    
Alfred E. Skelton    
Division 4
Dr. Nils K. Anderson    
S. Jos. Hunt    
George M. Lane    
Division 5
Sidney K. Osheim    
Dr. Roy A. Knapp    
Forrest G. Godde    
C. D. Smith    
John E. Balmer    
George S. Theophanis    
Andy D. Rutledge    
Division 6
Forrest G. Godde    
W. M. Redman, Jr.    
William V. Ralston    
W. M. Redman    
Glenn D. Martin    

Norman J. Vander Hyde

Neal A. Weisenberger    
Division 7
Harry C. Gauger    
Roy J. Simi    
Kenneth R. Nuckles    
Marian R. Sterk    
Ernest Coleal    
Giovanni R. Simi    
Henry Sorcelli    
Durward P. Jackson    
David A. Rizzo    
Neal A. Weisenberger    


Back to Top

For technical questions and comments regarding this website,
please contact the Webmaster.